Contact Us

Mailing address:
3101 Poplarwood Court, Suite 115
Raleigh, NC 27604

Toll free 919.872.5040
Fax 919.327.1600

Phil Bowling
Publisher/Editor
pbowling@speccomm.com
919.872.4214

Stephen A. Ross
Senior editor
sross@speccomm.com
919.656.5204

Rich Perkins
Sales manager
rperkins@speccomm.com
919.327.1598

Ben Stimpson
Account manager
bstimpson@speccomm.com
919.872.3750

Marrilyn Jackson
Sales coordinator
mjackson@speccomm.com
919.327.1597

Nesa Dennis
CTS Guide coordinator
ndennis@speccomm.com
919.875.9959